top of page

Soul Circle Radio Playlist


Sat January 07, 2017

DJ Mza Pt.XVI Show #165


Hello and welcome back everyone! So here is our 1st show of the year and moving into our 7th year of Soul Circle Radio and we are truly blessed to be able to continuing this remarkable journey with all of you! Thank you so much for your continue love and support!     


New music from : Aso, Gold Panda, Thes One, Nu Vintage, ILL SUGI, Mndsgn, Stan Forebee and many more.

bottom of page